クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
9.6
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    Jaime Ting
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日
    Perfect location, right outside the walls. João was a great host! Kind and hospitable. Welcomed us warmly even though we checked in late and even allowed us to leave our luggages while we explored Obidos after checkout. Loved the ginja too!
    Olena
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月18日
    -
    Nice place to stay to discover Obidos. The room was not big, but very clean and nice. The host was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was good.
    Ana Maria Carvalho
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月17日

    Wonderfull stay at lovely Óbidos

    bed mattress could be more comfortable
    I loved the room view to the medieval castle walls, the houses walls decorated with roses and other flowers everywhere, the church, the fountain, the stone seats at our 500 years old room window at this wonderful rebuilt manor. Location is super and it includes being right at a castle wall door. The shower water pressure and temperature are very good; unexpected surprise from such an old house even if revamped. João, the grandson of the house owners is managing the family business and is 100% able and kind.
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    All suer clean, comfy and scenec.
    Tomas
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    Bathroom (shower) could be renewed and there could be ventilator in the bathroom. For breakfast something warm (like egg) would be nice.
    VEry good location next to the historical city wall, free parking on the street in front of the hotel. Nice historical house, comfortable bed, many places to eat very close. Very friendly and helpful staff/owner.
    greg
    za

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月4日

    Great location and the best staff!

    The shower was small
    I would recommend this place purely based on the staff. The room is quaint and cosy!
    Manuel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月4日

    It was a great experience and they facilitate everything to make it memorable

    I couldn’t stay longer
    Personal treatment. Very helpful. Super nice staff. Small place they treat you like family
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Excellent all around

    Liked it all - very well done and well kept properly, right outside an entrance to fort walls. Very helpful owner. Breakfast itself was worth the room price.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月1日

    Very pleasant step back in time.

    Bathroom very tiny and Shower did not provide enough pressure or hot water.
    Very friendly welcome by the host John. Very good orientation provided upon arrival. House is very quaint reflecting its 500 year origin. Excellent position just at the entrance to the town walls.
    NAMHEE
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Geart experience!

    The door lock, It is a little bit tricky!
    So kind we have ever had
    Ricardo
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日
    None. It was perfect.
    Lovely place with character and a very friendly host.
    Rosalind
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.5
    2018年4月29日

    Charming place to stay

    A lovely old property converted with care into a lovely guesthouse. Warm welcome from Joao who told us about the town and places to visit. Comfortable, simple room with nice touches and a view of the quiet street below. Located under the city wall with a pedestrian gate right opposite. Take care walking round the walls. Great value.
    Cisco89
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月27日
    João was really helpful and kind: great advices and hospitality.
    Aleksander
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月27日

    A lovely town.

    Somewhat hard to find if you, like me, do not read messages from the owners with attached map in time.
    If I had to sum it up in one word it would have been "wow!". A really lovely house. A beautiful stay. The owners did manage a parking space for me in lieu of the threatening "street parking" hotel conditions.
    Darina
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月25日

    Romantic old place, comfortable too, helpful host.

    Old romantic house with special style. Very helpful young host, excellent location, good breakfast.
    Charles
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月16日
    Only drawback was the unreliable Wi-Fi
    Extremely friendly and helpful manager who made the stay very pleasant and offered good recommendations. Excellent location for exploring inside the main walls of Óbidos. Also enjoyed the simple breakfast. Would recommend and stay again.
    Diana
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月15日

    Romantic, quiet a nice trip back in time!

    Beatiful restored house, feels like traveling back in time, very vintage in a very positive way. great hospitality, with a warm welcome by the owners granson with a complimentary home made cherry liquor and explanation about the history of the house. Best and quiet location, just next to the city entrance. Easy parking. Clean room, great bed, room had all the amenities we needed.
    Happy Couple
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月14日

    Remembering good times

    Were a bit confused by the heating: it is definitely working, but the timing was not syncronised with us. Radiators were hot when we arrived early in the evening, but cold when we came back from dinner and went to bed.
    The entrance to the old town is just 10m away; several nice restaurants and bars are also very close (no problem with noise at night though). Perfect to explore the surroundings. The owner was very friendly, genuinely willing to help; told us a bit about the history of his family, their ginga, and this great building. In the morning you wake up to enjoy freshly baked bread (!), accompanied by other simple, but nice, things of the Continental breakfast (biscuits included). Overall, we had a good time!
    Chih Hsiung
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月13日
    The water of the shower is not strong enough. The heater was on first and then off by night. So we asked the owner to turn it on because it became cold at night. Except for these many other things are pretty nice.
    The location is great and it's close to the bus stop. The staff is very nice and willing to answer our questions.
    kannercohen
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月12日

    Ancient building very well restored. Warm hospitality. Highly recommended gor one night stay in Obid

    Location and unique old historic building
読み込み中...